Government Special Announcement

His Excellency, Honourable Henry Seriake Dickson, Governor of Bayelsa State has approved the appointment of Miss Favour Saniyigha, as a member of the Bayelsa State Primary Healthcare Board.

She replaces Mrs. Aperetari Rose Ogugu, who has since been appointed a member of the Bayelsa State House of Assembly Service Commission.

Miss Saniyigha’s appointment is with immediate effect.

Francis Ottah Agbo
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor of Bayelsa State