Members of Bayelsa State House of Assembly

# Names Designation Constituency  Party
1 Rt. Hon. Friday K. Benson Speaker Southern Ijaw Constituency IV PDP
2 Hon. Abraham Ingobere Deputy Speaker Brass Constituency III PDP
3 Hon. Akpe Peter Pereotubo Majority Leader Sagbama Constituency I PDP
4 Hon. Chief Mitema Obodor Deputy Majority Leader Ogbia Constituency I PDP
5 Hon. Isreal Goli Minority Leader Brass Constituency I PDP
6 Hon. Taribina Ebiye Deputy Minority Leader Kolokuma/Opokuma Constituency APGA
7 Hon. Emmanuel Tonye Isenah Chief Whip Kolokuma/Opokuma Constituency I PDP
8 Hon. Ball Oyarede Member Ekeremor Constituency I PDP
9 Hon. Omonibeke Kemelayefa Member Ekeremor Constituency II PDP
10 Hon. Michael Ogbere Member Ekeremor Constituency III PDP
11 Hon. Salo Adikumo Member Sagbama Constituency III PDP
12 Hon. Anapurere M. Awoli Member Ogbia Constituency II PDP
13 Hon. Mrs. Naomi Ogoli Member Ogbia Constituency III PDP
14 Mrs. Ebiuwou Koku Obiyai Member Yenagoa Constituency II PDP
15 Hon. Emelah Gentle E. Member Yenagoa Constituency III PDP
16 Hon. Ebi Ben Ololo Member Nembe Constituency I PDP
17 Hon. Obiene Iniyobiyuo N. Member Nembe Constituency III PDP
18 Mrs. Kate Owoko Member Southern Ijaw Constituency I PDP
19 Hon. Monday Bubou Edwin O. Member Southern Ijaw Constituency II PDP
20 Hon. Daniel Igali Member Southern Ijaw Constituency III PDP
21 Princess Ingo Iwowari Member Nembe Constituency II PDP
22 Hon. Parkinson Macmanuel Member Yenagoa Constituency I PDP
23 Hon. Bernard S. Kenibai  Member Sagbama Constituency Ii PDP